31 Aug


Koteshwor Project to be completed soon. 40 school research work to be conducted soon under Sandeep Khanal’s leadership.

30 Aug

Presidential Meeting

TECHNO COTTAGE NEPAL Presidential meeting was  successfully completed. Rohit Tekriwal is our new unanimously elected President.  New board members are as follows: President: Rohit Tekriwal Vice President: Sandeep Khanal General Secretary: Richa Sharma Treasurer: Prasamsha Dhungana Board Member: Shashank Pradhan Board Member: Sajal Sharma Board Member: Bimun Lal Shrestha